Just Post It Already!

November 19, 2007

Over the past two weeks, my good friend Donovan has done a great job formatting this blog.  Meanwhile, I’ve been thinking and waiting and searching for that perfect introductory blog.  Well, it’s been elusive!  So I thought to myself, “Jeff, just post something already!”  So here it is.

Blog is short for “weblog” in case you are wondering.  Lots of online bite-size musings, pieces of information, reading summaries, etc. for you to read and comment on.  I look forward to sharing my heart with you on so many things.  I hope it will be encouraging and helpful. 

Have a Christocentric Thanksgiving holiday! 
~ Jeff

One Response to “Just Post It Already!”

  1. john said

    Looking forward to reading this blog!

Leave a Reply

